Marie from Finland

Registered at the short selling broker Capital, 5 minutes ago.

» Try Capital you too
67.7% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Capital.
Don't show again

Apple, Inc. (AAPL) shares information

Apple is one of the largest tech companies in the world and the company behind the world wide immensely popular mobile phones iPhone, Mac computers and the digital media player Apple TV.

Apple, Inc.


24h Change

-0.16 %

AAPL

Stock data per Monday 22 Jul, 2024

AAPL
224.31
227.01
223.96
-0.34999999999999 (-0.16%)
NOTE: Some of the ticker data for Apple, Inc. is based on end of day data and may be displayed in a local currency.
  • Latest Volume

    48,201,835 (0.27 %)

  • Volume prev. day

    48,070,491

  • Avg. daily volume

    74,758,203

  • Market cap

    n/a

  • P/E ratio

    n/a

  • Last high

    227.78

  • Last low

    223.09

  • 52 week high

    n/a

  • 52 week low

    n/a

  • YTD Change

    n/a

About Apple Inc

Apple was founded by Steve Jobs, Steve Wozniak and Ronald Wayne on 1st of April 1976 in Cupertino, California, United States. Some question the valuation and other competitors rising.

Website: https://www.apple.com
Twitter: @applesupport
Instagram: @apple

Potential risks to be aware of with this company/stock

– High valuation and sales seems to slow down.

– Not as innovative and unique as before.

Potential upsides beneficial to the company/stock

+ Industry leading products.

+ Less virus problem compared to PC.

Quick links

AAPL end of day data

Below you can see the last calendar 30 days (excluding weekends) end of day share price data for Apple, Inc..

Note that the currency displayed for end of day data is often in the local currency of the home stock exchange market

Monday, 22 July 2024
Volume: 48,201,835
Close: 223.96
Low: 223.09
High: 227.78
Friday, 19 July 2024
Volume: 48,070,491
Close: 224.31
Low: 223.275
High: 226.8
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Volume: 65,877,446
Close: 224.18
Low: 222.45
High: 230.44
Wednesday, 17 July 2024
Volume: 55,692,237
Close: 228.88
Low: 226.64
High: 231.4599
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
Volume: 41,658,047
Close: 234.82
Low: 232.33
High: 236.27
Monday, 15 July 2024
Volume: 58,409,071
Close: 234.4
Low: 233.09
High: 237.23
Friday, 12 July 2024
Volume: 52,696,428
Close: 230.54
Low: 228.68
High: 232.64
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Volume: 64,264,448
Close: 227.57
Low: 225.77
High: 232.39
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Volume: 62,557,700
Close: 232.98
Low: 229.25
High: 233.08
Tuesday, 9 July 2024
Volume: 48,076,100
Close: 228.68
Low: 226.37
High: 229.4
Monday, 8 July 2024
Volume: 58,979,000
Close: 227.82
Low: 223.25
High: 227.85
Friday, 5 July 2024
Volume: 60,330,900
Close: 226.34
Low: 221.65
High: 226.45
Wednesday, 3 July 2024
Volume: 37,369,801
Close: 221.55
Low: 219.03
High: 221.55
Tuesday, 2 July 2024
Volume: 56,716,509
Close: 220.27
Low: 215.1
High: 220.38
Monday, 1 July 2024
Volume: 59,923,038
Close: 216.75
Low: 211.92
High: 217.51
Friday, 28 June 2024
Volume: 82,475,600
Close: 210.62
Low: 210.3
High: 216.07
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Volume: 49,566,822
Close: 214.1
Low: 212.35
High: 215.7395
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Volume: 64,292,900
Close: 213.25
Low: 210.64
High: 214.86
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Volume: 56,267,620
Close: 209.07
Low: 208.61
High: 211.38
Monday, 24 June 2024
Volume: 78,306,092
Close: 208.14
Low: 206.59
High: 212.7
Friday, 21 June 2024
Volume: 241,805,100
Close: 207.49
Low: 207.11
High: 211.89
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Volume: 85,999,620
Close: 209.68
Low: 208.85
High: 214.24
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Volume: 79,685,043
Close: 214.29
Low: 213
High: 218.63
Monday, 17 June 2024
Volume: 92,624,350
Close: 216.67
Low: 212.72
High: 218.945
Friday, 14 June 2024
Volume: 69,175,600
Close: 212.49
Low: 211.3
High: 215.17
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Volume: 96,416,123
Close: 214.24
Low: 211.6
High: 216.75
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Volume: 194,031,540
Close: 213.07
Low: 206.91
High: 220.2
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Volume: 168,874,733
Close: 207.15
Low: 193.64
High: 207.16
Monday, 10 June 2024
Volume: 95,293,555
Close: 193.12
Low: 192.15
High: 197.2801
Wednesday, 8 May 2024
Volume: 43,866,551
Close: 182.74
Low: 181.46
High: 183.05

Trading broker recommendation

We recommend that you check out Capital.com as they have a very good selection of stocks available for both going short and long.

Rating: 9.57/10
Minimum deposit: €250 by bank
Description: Capital.com offer a large number of stocks for trading. Register an account today and check if they have AAPL available or trade one of the many other CFD stocks they have.
Risk warning: 67.7% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Capital.